top of page
Image by Ricardo Gomez Angel

VERKAUFSBÜROS EUROPA

Albanien

Zypern

Tschechische Republik

Ungarn

Malta

Slowakei

Slowenien

Herr Philippe Steuri

Riedwiesenstraße 5

8305 Dietlikon

Schweiz

 

T +41 44 835 76 0

F +41 44 835 76 80

philippe.steuri@luzi.com

www.luzi.com

Österreich

Deutschland

 

Herr Thomas Mädler
Key Account Manager Europe
Bahnhofstrasse 16
D-87435 Kempten (Allgäu)
Germany

T +41 44 5437752
M +49 151 1698 29 64
thomas.maedler@luzi.com

Weißrussland

Estland

Lettland

Litauen

Ukraine

Herr Ivan Baran
Regional Sales Director EECA
Volodko str. 6/6-7
BY-220007 Minsk
Belarus

T +375 17 395 88 18
M +375 44 796 38 39
ivan.baran@luzi.com

Bulgarien

HSH CHEMIE EOOD.

Ms. Velislava Klimentova

48 Sitnyakovo Blvd.,

Serdika Offices. Fl. 3, office #301
1505 Sofia
Bulgaria

T +35928088284

F +35928088260

v.klimentova@hsh-chemie.com

www.hsh-chemie.com

Bosnien und Herzegowina

Kroatien

Mazedonien

Montenegro

Serbien

JOMIVES DOO

Herr Petar Veselinovic

Gvozdiceva 21/20
11000 Belgrad
Serbien

M +381 65 30 01 125

office@jomives.rs

Belgien

Luxemburg

Niederlande

MATIS SPEZIALITÄTEN BVBA

Frau Gödele Van Oudenhove

Ninoofsesteenweg 67
BE-1570 Vollezele
Belgien

T +32 54 260 350

goedele.van.oudenhove@matisspecialties.be

Finnland

SCAEVOLA OY

Herr Heikki Lehmuslehti

Vainiontie 4 F 2krs
FI-33470 Ylöjärvi
Finnland

T +358 440 221 422

F +358 3 345 8205

heikki@scaevola.fi

Dänemark

Island

Norwegen

Schweden

MARO FABRIKEN AB

Frau Rada Cadjo

Skyttevägen 38

302 44 Halmstad

Schweden

 

T: +46 (0)35 12 19 50

M +46 (0)702 278 908

rada@maro.se

www.maro.se

Frankreich

GROUPE FORMULANCE SAS

Herr Samuel Ducros

13 rue des Emeraudes
69006 Lyon
Frankreich

T +33.(0)4.72.37.50.00

M +33.(0)6.30.56.25.68

fragrance@formulance.com

Griechenland

WAX HELLAS SA

Eleftheriou Venizelou 223
17123 Nea Smyrni
Griechenland

T +30 210 5202000

F +30 210 5202001

info@wax.gr

www.wax.gr

Italien

Portugal

Herr Thomas Schlenstedt

Betriebsstätte Kempten (Allgäu)

Königstr. 4

D-87435 Kempten (Allgäu)

Deutschland

T +414 454 37 748

M +49 151 12708 253

thomas.schlenstedt@luzi.com

www.luzi.com

Polen

 

BIO-KOM

Herr Bohdan Kowalski

AL. KEN 19/110
Warschau
Polen

T +48 224469213

F +48 224469213

bio-kom@wp.pl

Rumänien

HSH CHEMIE S.R.L.

Ms. Gianina Manea

Str. Costache Negri Nr. 1
050552 Bucharest
Romania

T +40 21 3137778

M +40 738677138

gianina.manea@hsh-chemie.com

www.hsh-chemie.com

Spanien

 

FEPLA SL

Frau Silvia Gimeno

Konzeption Arenal,

122-124, Bajos
08223 Terrassa (Barcelona)
Spanien

T +34 93 784 73 21

F +34 93 786 92 38

silvia.gimeno@fepla.es

Schweiz

Frau Susanne Rodemich

Riedwiesenstraße 5

8305 Dietlikon

Schweiz

T +41 44 835 76 15

F +41 44 835 76 80

susanne.rodemich@luzi.com

Türkei

LUZKIM KOZMETIK KIMYA SAN TIC LTD STI

Istoc CPlaza Mahmutbey Mah.
2412.SK. Nr: 2 / 049
34218 Bagcilar-Istanbul
Türkei

T +90 212 659 56 83-84

F +90 212 659 56 85

info@luzkim.com.tr

www.luzkim.com.tr

Großbritannien

 

FINE FRAGRANCE

Herr Amir Ismail

AIM8 LTD
115 Vulcan Road
Leicester
LE5 3EE
United Kingdom

T +44 1163 196363

M +44 7814 708035

aim8ltd@gmail.com

Stockists
bottom of page