Image by Ricardo Gomez Angel

EUROPE

Albania

Cyprus

Czech Republic

Hungary

Malta

Slovakia

Slovenia

Mr. Philippe Steuri

Riedwiesenstrasse 5

8305 Dietlikon

Switzerland

 

T +41 44 835 76 0

F +41 44 835 76 80

steuri.philippe@luzi.ch

www.luzi.ch

Austria

Germany

United Kingdom

 

Mr. Christoph Heil

Betriebsstätte Kempten (Allgäu)
Königstr. 4
D-87435 Kempten (Allgäu)
Germany

 

T +49 831 565 62 555

M +49 175 227 4588

F +49 831 565 62 556

christoph.heil@luzi.com

Belarus

Estonia

Latvia

Lithuania

Ukraine

Mr. Ivan Baran

Volodko str. 6/6
Office 13
BY-220007 Minsk
Belarus

T +375 17 395 88 18

M +375 44 796 38 39

ivan.baran@luzi.com

Bulgaria

HSH CHEMIE EOOD

Mrs. Velislava Klimentova

90 Bulgaria Blv.
BG-1680 Sofia
Bulgaria

T +35928088284

F +35928088260

v.klimentova@hsh-chemie.com

www.hsh-chemie.com

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Croatia

Macedonia

Montenegro

Serbia

JOMIVES DOO

Mr. Petar Veselinovic

Gvozdiceva 21/20
11000 Belgrade
Serbia

M +381 65 30 01 125

office@jomives.rs

Belgium

Luxembourg

Netherlands

MATIS SPECIALTIES BVBA

Mrs. Goedele Van Oudenhove

Ninoofsesteenweg 67
BE-1570 Vollezele
Belgium

T +32 54 260 350

goedele.van.oudenhove@matisspecialties.be

Finland

SCAEVOLA OY

Mr. Heikki Lehmuslehti

Vainiontie 4 F 2krs
FI-33470 Ylöjärvi
Finland

T +358 440 221 422

F +358 3 345 8205

heikki@scaevola.fi

Denmark

Iceland

Norway

Sweden

MARO FABRIKEN AB

Mrs. Åsa Vilhelmsson

Skyttevägen 38

302 44 Halmstad

Sweden

 

T: +46 (0)35 12 19 50

M +46 (0)702 278 908

asa@maro.se

www.maro.se

France

GROUPE FORMULANCE SAS

Mr. Samuel Ducros

13 rue des Emeraudes
69006 Lyon
France

T +33.(0)4.72.37.50.00

M +33.(0)6.30.56.25.68

fragrance@formulance.com

Greece

WAX HELLAS S.A.

Mr. Vlassis Chiotakis

Eleftheriou Venizelou 223
17123 Nea Smyrni
Greece

T +30 210 5202000

F +30 210 5202001

info@wax.grwww.wax.gr

wax.gr

Italy

Portugal

Mr. Thomas Schlenstedt

Betriebsstätte Kempten (Allgäu)

Königstr. 4

D-87435 Kempten (Allgäu)

Germany

T +414 454 37 748

M +49 151 12708 253

thomas.schlenstedt@luzi.com

www.luzi.com

Poland

 

BIO-KOM

Mr. Bohdan Kowalski

AL. K.E.N. 19/110
Warszawa
Poland

T +48 224469213

F +48 224469213

bio-kom@wp.pl

Romania

HSH CHEMIE S.R.L.

Mrs. Gianina Manea

Str. Dimitrie Racovita Nr. 19
RO - 023991 Bucharest
Romania

T +40 21 3137778

F +40 21 3157864

gianina.manea@hsh-chemie.com

www.hsh-chemie.com

Spain

 

FEPLA SL

Mrs. Silvia Gimeno

Concepcion Arenal,

122-124, bajos
08223 Terrassa (Barcelona)
Spain

T +34 93 784 73 21

F +34 93 786 92 38

silvia.gimeno@fepla.es

Switzerland

Mrs. Susanne Rodemich

Riedwiesenstrasse 5

8305 Dietlikon

Switzerland

T +41 44 835 76 15

F +41 44 835 76 80

susanne.rodemich@luzi.com

Turkey

LUZKIM KOZMETIK KIMYA SAN TIC LTD STI

Istoc C Plaza Mahmutbey Mah.
2412. SK. No: 2 / 049
34218 Bagcilar-Istanbul
Turkey

T +90 212 659 56 83-84

F +90 212 659 56 85

info@luzkim.com.tr

United Kingdom

 

FINE FRAGRANCE

Mr. Amir Ismail

AIM8 LTD
115 Vulcan Road
Leicester
LE5 3EE
United Kingdom

T +44 1163 196363

M +44 7814 708035

aim8ltd@gmail.com